57th Annual Sunshine Amateur

The 57th Annual Sunshine was contest August 19-20 and crowned Ryan Krisko as the 2018 Champion.

Congratulations to all the overall winners:
Overall Champion – Ryan Krisko (138)
Low Net Champion – Spencer Hodgkiss (134)
Senior Champion – Wayne Tresierra (142)
Senior Low Net Champion – Earl Kosolofski (134)

View all winners: Men’s Championship  |  Senior Men’s Championship

Thanks to our tournament sponsors:
Best Western Plus Kamloops Hotel, Callaway Golf, Coca-Cola, Doing it Right Appliances, Investor’s Group, Odyssey Golf, Peller Estates Winery, Ridge Plumbing, Rivershore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Sleeman Breweries and Sysco Kelowna.


Stay Connected | |