2016 Club Champions Crowned

The 2016 Club Championship for both men and women was contested September 10-11. Wayne Tresierra defended his title for a second year to claim the Men’s Championship, and Pat Shippit overtook last year’s champion Joan Parsons to earn the Ladies’ Championship. Congratulations to Wayne & Pat – Club Champions! Congratulation are also in order for Low Net Champions Tyler McKenzie and Doreen Miller.

Thank you to everyone who participated!

Here are the full results: Ladies Club Championship & Men’s Club Championship


2016 Club Champions – Wayne Tresierra & Pat Shippit


2016 Ladies Low Net Champion Doreen Miller