Schedule

Upcoming Group Lessons – 2018

Ladies Group Lessons

Ladies Beat Your Husband At Golf – $105.00
4 x 1 hour weekly group lessons
Form a group of 3-6 ladies and schedule your own private group

Thursday April 5, 12, 19 & 26 at 5 – 6pm
Thursday May 3, 10, 24 & 31 at 5 – 6pm

Ladies Bootcamp – $59.00
2 hour group lesson working on full swing and short game
Form a group of 3-5 ladies and schedule your own private group

Saturday April 21 at 12 – 2pm
Saturday May 12 at 12 – 2pm
Friday June 15 at 11am – 1pm

Junior Weekly Lessons

Preschool Loopers (3 – 5 year olds)
4 x 45 min lessons – $59.00

Friday April 6, 13, 20 & 27 at 10:30 – 11:15am
Friday May 4, 11, 25 & June 1 at 10:30 – 11:15am

Little Loopers (5 – 7 year olds)
4 x 45 min lessons – $59.00

Saturday April 7, 14, 21 & 28 at 2 – 2:45pm
* Sat April 28 lesson will be 3 – 3:45pm
Saturday May 5, 12, 26 & June 2 at 2 – 2:45pm

Trail Blazers (8 – 12 year olds)
4 x 45 min lessons – $59.00

Saturday April 7, 14, 21 & 28 at 3 – 3:45pm
* Sat April 28 lesson will be 4 – 4:45pm
Saturday May 5, 12, 26 & June 2 at 3 – 3:45pm

Girls’ Club

Saturday May 6 – $20.00
2 sessions: 12 – 2pm & 2:30 – 4:30pm

Open to girls aged 4 – 12 years old; no equipment or experience necessary

Girls’ Club Summer Programs
45 min lesson and a 30 min craft session – $20.00

Sat June 9
Ages 5 – 7 years old: 2 – 3:15pm
Ages 8 – 12 years old: 2:45 – 4pm

Sat July 7
Ages 5 – 7 years old: 2 – 3:15pm
Ages 8 – 12 years old: 2:45 – 4pm

Fri July 27
Ages 5 – 7 years old: 10 – 11:15am
Ages 8 – 12 years old: 10:45 – 12pm

Mon Aug 20
Ages 5 – 7 years old: 10 – 11:15am
Ages 8 – 12 years old: 10:45 – 12pm

Junior Spring Break Camp
March 19 – March 22

Ages 7 – 12 years – $175.00
Monday through Thursday, 9am – 12pm each day
Includes instruction, junior workbook, daily snack, KGCC hat & prize pack

Full Day Junior Camp

Ages 9 – 16 years – $99.00
9am – 3pm
Includes instruction, on course/playing time, junior workbook, KGCC hat & lunch

Monday April 23 (Pro D Day)

Junior Summer Camps

Ages 7 – 12 years – $175.00
Monday through Thursday, 9am – 12pm each day
Includes instruction, junior workbook, daily snack, KGCC hat & prize pack

July 9 – 12 | July 16 – 19 | July 20 – Aug 2 | Aug 13 – 16

Ages 3 – 6 years – $69.00
Monday through Thursday
Includes instruction, mini workbook & prize pack

July 23 – 26   |   Aug 7 – 10

Contact the Pro Shop for lesson inquiries – 250.376.3231
Preregistration required for all lessons


Stay Connected | |