Welcome To Kamloops Golf and Country Club

This completely renovated walkable 18-hole Par 72 Championship course has become the “oldest, yet newest and finest golf course in the Kamloops area.” Re-opened August 1,2010, the old course has been completely redesigned incorporating generous, gently undulating bent grass fairways lined with mature trees and is characterised by its easy walking, park-like setting. Although not the longest course in the area, its four sets of bentgrass tee boxes offer golfers of all levels both a challenging and enjoyable experience. By utilizing a combination of strategic mounding, ponds, and bunkers, golfers are provided with a variety of approaches to each of its newly designed USGA bent grass greens. Your golfing experience will also be enhanced by the fully licensed clubhouse, practice facility and well-equipped pro shop. The Kamloops Golf and Country Club is fast becoming "the most preferred golf course to play" in Kamloops.

Spectacular summers and mild winters make Kamloops Golf & Country Club the place to play!




                 Sunshine Open Saturday August 23 Tee-Times


7:00     S. Frazey         C.Beatty         D. Grigg           G. Hiemstra
7:07     I. Ross             J. Patterson    K. McIntosh      D. Burrows
7:15     N. Kip              T. Rodgers      R. Marshal        S. McPhee
7:22     R. Kuroyama    R. Takemka    R. Chadwick     T. Birk
7:30     S. Bradley        K. Coulthard    A. Reyes         T. MacKenzie
7:37     M. Ward          K. Hinds           P. Booth          R. Thomas
7:45     D. Bradley       E. Teranishi     J. Laramee       B. Fisher
7:52     J. Webb          K. Wright         B. Peters          N. Donald
8:07     E. Banman       D. Graas         W. Windbeil      A. Goessman
8:15     J. Bellamy        R. Erikssen      H. Smith           R. Specht
8:22     B. Pound         R. Krisko          R. Dunn           K. Laukkanen
8:30     T. Mulligan       S. Flynn           M. Abraham     D. Phillips
8:37     D. Dunn          A. Klyne           R. Graham       R. Phillips
8:45     J. Yasinchuk   J. Rea              E. Page           J. Marchuk
8:52     D. Marshall     J. Tucker          J. Picton           W. Baker
9:07     K. Ezzard       K. Zwingli          A. Ferretti         D. Wiesner
9:15     J. Albert         C. Broadfoot      A. Kernan         R. Skinner
9:22     T. Alexandre    L. Paluck          R. Johnson       M. Britton
9:30     J. Brandon      K. Salter           M. McMillan      D. Want
9:37     R. Marchio      K. Gannon        D. Norton          F. Palazzo
9:45     J. Young         L. Riguidel        M. Boto            A. McNeeley
9:52     D. Thomas      G. Toews          B. Belbin           P. Belbin
10:07   R. Zadow         B. Bland           R. Lang            A. Rozon
10:15   J. Brown         G. Prince          D. Book            R. Lowndes
10:22   J.  Kerslake     R. Tronton        D. Haddock       M.White
10:30   S. Frank          P. Wiltshire      D. Trotter          E. Kosolofski
10:37   A. Grimes        W. Smith         M. Webber        J. Barlow
10:45   J. Cameron      D. Henri           L. Stone           A. Futa
10:52   M. Rittinger      S. Mitton          J. Ferrigan        M. Baril
11:07   J. Gushue        D. Scott           P. Statsman      D. Kuan
11:15   S. Kincaid        T. Klassen       E. Kincaid
11:22   J. Chamberlin   M. Desharnais L. Carter          B. Drummond
11:30   T. Buffie          M. Bregoliss      P. Delouw       D. Toews



Sunshine Open Entry Form


Shop Now!



Want to stay informed with what's going on with the course conditions and the Turf maintenance department?

Visit the KGCC Turf Care Blog at





Member Login